我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
菲律宾

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

菲律宾 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

菲律宾 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在菲律宾的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

菲律宾 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的菲律宾汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得菲律宾所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

令人惊叹的热带菲律宾旅行团

菲律宾是东南亚地区的唯一目标。这是从其自然资源的巨大生物多样性与令人惊叹的热带地区。这是第七届人口最多的国家在亚洲具有多族裔背景。马来西亚、 印度教和伊斯兰教的影响,它的文化,你会发现中国因素太。

它的岛屿是主要景点,你会发现旅游公司营销菲律宾的岛群:

  • 吕宋岛。
  • 米沙鄢。
  • 坐落。

一次的生命时间之旅到菲律宾是放松、 丰富和注入新的活力。

您可以找到最和平在菲律宾

菲律宾主办的第五届世界海岸线,有的海滩。在该国东部的海岸说谎时西菲律宾海和南分别涵盖中国南方和西里伯斯海。在海岛,让自己好好宠爱的超现代 spa 与东方的产品。你会发现许多松弛接头的精神,身体和所有圆的健康。

沿着海岸,游客享受专属度假村和酒店设施在超现代的氛围中。菲律宾风景的特点是分离,群岛的重要海湾。访问圣茹阿尼科桥附近萨马为壮观的景色。

野生旅行团在菲律宾

你有你的梦岛野生游的想过吗?你可以横跨陡峭山区的北菲律宾雇酷骑一辆车。

热带雨林

包围美丽的地形和自然清新的感觉。大部分的这些地区,包括在热带雨林生物多样性的奇妙混合。感觉到森林步行,或在汽车租赁旅游车辆中的深度。你就会发现区域 — — 卡加延最长的河流。

火山区

如果你想要体验的镇长、 皮纳图博和塔尔活火山,租一辆车从廉价汽车出租提供负担得起费用。内的位置,您可以找到令人惊叹的河流像波多黎各公主 Subterranean 河。这是为你放松从拥挤的城市生活在宁静的环境。菲律宾群岛都富含矿物质和自然之美的野生动物。

野生动物

丰富的黄金、 地热能源、 镍和铬酸 ;它还拥有野生物种。会遇到超过 100 的哺乳动物物种、 170 多种鸟类和 1100年陆地脊椎动物及其生态系统内。你只需将爱菲律宾鼠标鹿、 Visaran 结猪和蝙蝠物种。参观自然保护区,一睹大型捕食动物、 爬虫类、 灵长类动物和当地的动物品种。你会遇到坐落在最大的鳄鱼。

植物品种

汽车租赁范自然游注入新的活力。您将享受美丽的野花,在他们之中唯一的兰花和大王 13500 植物物种。如果您更喜欢海洋生活的味道,骑到海岸的多样性。它的成本低,如果您选择为天旅行使用便宜的汽车出租率。在菲律宾海岸 Apo 礁是世界第二大的连续礁。潜水者将享有充足的海洋动物从 2400年的鱼种。

在菲律宾的汽车租赁

在菲律宾的所有市长机场上您可以找到廉价汽车租赁机构,大多数的他们他们有各式各样的车辆,从小型经济型轿车的豪华 SUV。若要看到所有在美丽的菲律宾建议让汽车租赁。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Philippines

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Philippines Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Philippines car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Philippines and you can save up to 40%.

Philippines Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Philippines car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Philippines. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

The Amazing Tropical Philippine Tours

The Philippines is a unique destination in South East Asia.  This is an amazing tropical region with immense biodiversity from its natural resources. This is the 7th most populous country in Asia with multi ethnic backgrounds. Its culture has Malaysian, Hindu and Islamic influences, and you will find Chinese factors too.

Its islands are major attractions, and you will find tour companies marketing the Philippine island groups of:

  • Luzon.
  • Visayas.
  • Mindano.

A once in a life time tour to the Philippines is relaxing, enriching and reinvigorating.

You can find utmost peace in Philippines

Hosting the 5th coastline in the world, the Philippines have beaches. On the east of the country’s coast lies the Philippine Sea while the west and South encompass the South China and Celebes Sea, respectively. While on the islands, get yourself pampered in ultra modern spas with oriental products. You will find numerous relaxation joints for mental, physical and all round wellness.

Along the coast, tourists enjoy exclusive resort and hotel facilities in ultra modern ambience.  The Philippines landscape is characterized by important bays separating the islands. Visit the San Juanico Bridge around Samar for spectacular views.

Wild tours in the Philippines

Have you ever thought of having a wild tour around your dream island? You can hire a car for a cool ride across the steep mountainous regions of north Philippines.

Tropical rainforest

Feel surrounded by the freshness of nature and beautiful terrain. Most of these regions are covered in tropical rainforest with an amazing blend of biodiversity. Feel the depth of the forest on foot, or in a car rental tour vehicle.  You will spot the longest river in the region-the Cagayan.

Volcano areas

If you want to experience the active volcanoes of Mayon, Pinatubo and Taal, rent a car with affordable costs from the cheap car hire offers. Within the location, you find amazing rivers like the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River. This is a serene environment for you to unwind from the congested city life. The Pilipino islands are enriched with minerals and natural beauty of wild animals.

Wild animals

Rich in gold, geothermal energy, nickel and chromites; it is also endowed with wild species. Encounter over 100 mammal species, 170 bird species and 1100 land vertebrates within its ecosystem. You will simply love the Philippines mouse deer, Visaran warty pig, and bat species. Tour the varieties of nature reserves for a glimpse of large predators, reptiles, primates, and native animals. You will meet the largest crocodile in Mindano.

Plant varieties

Nature tours in a car rental van are reinvigorating. You will enjoy beautiful wild flowers, 13500 plant species among them unique orchids and rafflesia. If you prefer a taste of marine life, ride to the coast for the diversity. It costs less to use the cheap car hire rates if you choose to travel for days. The Apo Reef at the Philippine coast is the second largest continuous reef in the world. Divers will enjoy plenty of sea animals from over 2400 fish species.

Car Rental in the Philippines

On all mayor airports in the Philippines you can find cheap car rental agencies, most of them they have a large variety of vehicles, from small economy cars to luxury SUV. To see all the beauty of the Philippines it is recommended to get a car rental.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165