جنرال سانتوس تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة جنرال سانتوس

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في جنرال سانتوس

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

الأحكام والشروط

Rentalcargroup.com يعمل مع العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة، كل شركة لتأجير السيارات لديها الشروط الخاصة بهم. ونحن ننصح أن تقرأ دائما والتحقق بعناية شروط مفصلة قبل حجز لك تأجير السيارات. مركز الاتصال لدينا هو 7 أيام متوفرة عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة إذا كان لديك أي شكوك بشأن شروط، ونحن سعداء لمساعدتك.

يمكنك استئجار سيارتك في جنرال سانتوس

يمكن إجراء وقوف السيارات لتأجير السيارات في {لوكاتيون} على أفضل وجه في المرآب. أكثر أمنا بالنسبة لك وتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. قد يكون هناك إمكانية لركن سيارتك الإيجار في ضواحي {لوكاتيون} والتحرك عن طريق وسائل النقل العام التي ليست مكلفة للغاية، وسوف تعوض عن رسوم وقوف السيارات سوف تحتاج إلى دفع إذا وقوف السيارات في وسط المدينة.\r\nنضع في اعتبارنا أن العديد من المدن الكبيرة لديها مركز المدينة يمكن الوصول إليها فقط للسكان المحليين أو أغراض التسليم.

وجهة تأجير السيارات الشعبية

جنرال سانتوس وجهة سياحية شهيرة لتأجير السيارات، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في جنرال سانتوس مع مجموعة واسعة من فئات السيارات المختلفة. استأجر العديد من عملائنا سيارة في جنرال سانتوس ولديهم تجارب جيدة. لا تنتظر مع حجز سيارتك ل جنرال سانتوس قبل أن تعرف الأسعار سوف ترتفع وسوف توفر توافر منخفضة.

كيفية اختيار مقعد الطفل المناسب لأطفالي؟

تقع على عاتق الوالدين مسؤولية اختيار مقعد الطفل الصحيح، ومقاعد الأطفال تخضع دائما للتوافر ولذلك نوصي عند إجراء حجز لتأجير السيارات عبر الإنترنت لإضافة مقعد الطفل الصحيح.

معلومات مفيدة جنرال سانتوس

  • قريب جنرال سانتوس

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في الفلبين
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في جنرال سانتوس

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

General Santos Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental General Santos

Age requirements to rent a car in General Santos

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Park your rental car in General Santos

Parking your rental car in General Santos can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of General Santos and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Popular car rental destination

General Santos is a popular car rental destination, there are many car rental companies in General Santos with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our clients have rented a car in General Santos and had good experiences. Do not wait with booking your car for General Santos before you know prices will go up and the availability will get low.

How to select the appropriate child seat for my children?

It is the parents responsibility to select the correct child seat, child seats are always subject to availability therefore we recommend when you make your car rental booking online to add the correct child seat.

Useful Information General Santos

  • Near General Santos

  • Popular car rental locations in Philippines

  • Rent a car companies in General Santos

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165