马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1

马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1 租车忙着尼诺阿基诺码头机场

尼诺阿基诺终端机场服务马尼拉和其大都市区。此公共机场是菲律宾主要的环节。其顶级航空公司包括菲律宾航空、 中国国航、 Airphil 快递、 宿雾太平洋和东南亚航空公司。每年,尼诺伊阿基诺终端机场服务超过 2000 万的乘客 ; 及它是在顶尖 50 最繁忙的机场在亚洲和世界各地之间。

你希望在大厅找到在检查什么呢?

机场有 4 个终端。在老码头 1 区,你会发现 18 空中桥梁。这个终端具有能力的承载 33 航空公司 ;它有舒适的休息室和额外的停车空间。终端 2 是繁忙的中心,国际和国内航班。你将会找到终端 2 的北部和南部的翅膀分别。其设施包括 12 空中桥梁,你会发现在终端的邮政安全地区的餐厅和食堂。它也有质量酒吧和安全赌场夜间旅行。

翻新终端 3 有一个大复杂你机场购物 ;它也有大等待海湾、 舒适的休息室和一个宽敞的等待海湾。终端 4 区有国内航空公司和 26 个值机柜台。终端承载的国内航空公司办事处,你会发现一定数量的食品商店与杂志摊位。你还会在终端中找到一家杂货店和银行。

如何在尼诺阿基诺机场节省时间呢?

在尼诺阿基诺的公共机场是相当忙碌和广泛。为了节省时间,您当跑腿,使在线预订和支付以避免大排长龙。如果你发现自己被困在机场,所有你需要知道是重大复选中点喜欢旅行税的地方位于点。从入口处,你将重点通关程序让您以避免延误。快速检查为商店、 免税商店、 餐厅和卫生间为你的最后一分钟计划终端。

你可以找到从尼诺阿基诺终端机场酒店住宿吗?

如果你喜欢世界类酒店,然后使用酒店巴士服务和航天飞机去理想的酒店。如果您希望检查的马尼拉最喜欢的酒店,租车服务会更好。你可以雇一辆车和自驾到酒店,或者你可以找一个司机。你会发现像洲际国际连锁酒店。您可以选择留在马尼拉机场酒店位于尼诺阿基诺终端机场大楼内的独家。

在尼诺阿基诺终端机场的地面运输

如果您到达通过终端的任何一个,你会发现从机场的快速运输服务。的士、 巴士服务、 租车公司和的士服务提供商总是正在待命,提供运输服务周边城市到百旅行每一天。您还可以访问的端口通过铁路。如果你在公路上行驶的您可以使用的充足、 安全的停车场停车离开时,您的租车和这是你将会为您的住宿在尼诺阿基诺选您的租车。运输车租赁模式是完美的商务和个人旅游。在搜索时,机场的士,照顾您的行李和贵重物品因为有无良经销商从镇。

有用信息马尼拉

  • 近 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1

  • 在菲律宾国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1

    • Europcar 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1
      Europcar 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1
    • Sixt 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1
      Sixt 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1
  • 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1 信息
  • 运营航空公司 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 马尼拉尼诺阿基诺机场航站楼 1 汽車租賃, 平均為10.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

菲律宾租车审查菲律宾租车审查菲律宾租车审查菲律宾租车审查菲律宾租车审查

5

完美!

在马尼拉机场接机,并运送到靠近停车场。在那里我们得到一辆好车,很好的证明现有的赔偿。友好的个人和非常有帮助。当我们把汽车带回来的时候,车子的控制和快速升降机的出发也是一样的。rn价格也非常好。rn舒尔我再次下车

Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1 Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1

Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1 Car RentalThe Busy Ninoy Aquino Terminal Airport

Ninoy Aquino Terminal Airport serves Manila and its Metropolitan area. This public airport is the main link to the Philippines. Its top airlines include the Philippines Airlines, Air China, Airphil Express, Cebu Pacific, and South East Asian Airlines. Annually, Ninoy Aquino terminal airport serves over 20 million passengers; it is among the top 50 busiest airports in Asia, and worldwide.

What do you expect to find at the check in halls?

The airport has 4 terminals. At the older terminal 1 area, you will find 18 air bridges. This terminal has a capacity of hosting 33 airlines; it has comfortable lounges and extra parking space.  Terminal 2 is a busy hub for international and domestic flights. You will find terminal 2 in the north and south wings respectively. Its facilities include 12 air bridges and you will find restaurants and cafeterias in the terminal’s post security area. It also has quality bars and safe casinos for night travelers.

The refurbished terminal 3 has a big complex for your airport shopping; it also has large waiting bays, comfortable lounges and a spacious waiting bay. The terminal 4 area has domestic airlines and 26 check-in counters. The terminal hosts domestic airline offices and you will find a number of food stores with magazine stalls. You will also find a grocery store and banks in the terminal.

How can I save time at the Ninoy Aquino Airport?

The public airport at Ninoy Aquino is quite busy and wide. In order to save time running your errands, make online reservations and payments in order to avoid long queues. If you find yourself stranded at the airport, all you need to know is where significant check-in points like the travel tax point is situated. From the entrance, you will focus on your clearance procedures in order to avoid delays. Quickly check the terminal for shops, duty free shops, restaurants and restrooms for your last minute plans.

Can you find hotel accommodation from Ninoy Aquino terminal Airport?

If you fancy the world class hotels, then use the hotel bus services and shuttles to get to ideal hotels. If you prefer to check for favorite hotels in manila, a car rental service will be much better. You can hire a car and self drive to the hotel, or you could ask for a chauffeur. You will find international chains hotels like the intercontinental. You can choose to stay at the exclusive Manila Airport Hotel located within the Ninoy Aquino terminal Airport complex.

Ground Transportation at Ninoy Aquino Terminal Airport

If you arrive through any one of the terminals, you will find quick transport services from the airport. The taxis, bus services, car hire firms  and taxi service providers are always on standby to offer transportation services around the city to hundred of travelers every day. You could also access the port via rail. If you are travelling by road, you can make use of the ample, secure parking to park your car rental upon departure, and this is where you will pick your car rental for your stay at Ninoy Aquino. The car rental mode of transportation is perfect for business travelers and individual tourists. When searching for airport taxis, take care of your luggage and valuables since there are unscrupulous dealers from town.

Useful Information Manila

  • Near Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1

  • Popular car rental locations in Philippines
  • Rent a car companies in Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1

    • Europcar Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1
      Europcar Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1
    • Sixt Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1
      Sixt Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1
  • Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1 Information
  • Operating Airlines for Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Manila Ninoy Aquino Airport Terminal 1 Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Philippines car rental reviewPhilippines car rental reviewPhilippines car rental reviewPhilippines car rental reviewPhilippines car rental review

5

Perfect !

Pickup at manila airport und transported to a near parking. there we get a good car, good proof of existing damages. friendly personal and very helpful. same when we brought the car back, control of the car and fast lift to the departure.rnprice was very good too.rnshure i´ll take this rental next time again